Order within 9 hours 7 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
   Local: (435) 586-1100   Tollfree: (800) 350-1105
~~ JOCELYNS FLORAL FULL SERVICE FLORIST! ~~
412 W 200 N Cedar City, UT 84720
Customer Reviews
JOCELYN'S FLORAL INC.
Local Cedar City, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (79 reviews)
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great looking bouquet. Timely delivery as well. Give it 5 stars!!
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful. Recipient was very pleased with them.
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

I was very happy with the bouquet you made for my daughter. It was prettier than the picture and I feel like I got my money's worth and more. I am glad I went local and will order from you again if there is an occasion. Thank you.
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Everything was delivered perfectly! Thank you!
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Jocelyn's Floral is the best our family has dealt with ever!!!!!! They have always came through with whatever is needed, whether its a special request or just a simple bouquet of flowers. Thank you for all your peoples hard work and we will definately be back again and again!!!!!!!!!
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very easy and fast transaction, delivered on time, very pleased, recipient loved the flowers!
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fast same day delivery. Polite and accommodating customer service. Exceptionally beautiful flowers that made my girl's day.
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Jocelyn's did my son's wedding. They were the most beautiful, amazing flowers I've ever seen. Never have I been so in love with the floral pieces. Everything was gorgeous. I cannot say enough about this place. Amazing!
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Flowers were beautiful as always
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Always great service, and beautiful flowers. :)
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

I want to thank you for the beautiful arrangement you made for us. It was for a funeral in Cedar City. My aunt called me and told me how pleased she was. The arrangement was well done and the flowers were beautiful. We also saw that the price for the size of the floral arrangement we received was much better than others we saw on nationwide websites. Thanks again for delivering such beauty and in a timely manner when we are dealing with so much. Your efficency took a load off of our minds.
Date: Sep 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

I did not see the flowers, but they were delivered as requested and my daughter really liked them. The store was good enough to call and tell me they did not have the color I requested and asked if it would be ok if another color was sent. Everything went well.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers are beautiful and were delivered at the perfect time.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful flowers, timely delivery. This is a great local shop.
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers for my uncle's funeral. I also appreciate the customer service when I had to move up the delivery time after I found out about a schedule change. You are my go to flower company from now on for sure! Yes, I've tried them all :-) It is so nice to know that the flowers I send (from CA) are beautiful for my Utah family.
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Ordering online very easy. Very happy with the product and following delivery instructions.
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Very pleased with the arrangement selected and the quality of turnout. Will be coming back. P
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much for the short notice delivery!
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Flowers were wonderful for my wife and were delivered before she was done teaching for the day. The reason I gave 4 stars is because I was not notified they were delivered until the next day. Would like to see next time same day notification on the delivery with a online order.
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The only reason for a 4 is I ordered a ballon to go along with the flowers and it was not delivered. Flowers were beautiful and timely delivered. Daughter enjoyed.
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

The sympathy arrangement we ordered exceeded our expectations. Thank you for fast, professional, and exceptional service.
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Brilliant thank you!
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Absolutely beautiful floral arrangement - full of color. Phenomenal delivery person - did not give up until successfully delivered! Thanks
Date: Aug 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were absolutly beautiful and made my birthday great. Thank you
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

This is the second time I have ordered from Jocelyn's, and once again, you did not disappoint. I ordered flowers for my Mother just because she was feeling down. I live in NH and she lives in Cedar and she has terminal cancer. Between ordering them and the delivery, she ended up in the hospital. Jocelyn's called her to verify address and when she said she was in the hospital, they delivered them to her there. Thanks again for going above and beyond. She said the arrangement was beautiful and it helped brighten her day.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was ordering from out of state so I was concerned it wouldn't be nice or wouldn't arrive on time, but everything was wonderful and my mom was very pleased.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mother loved her custom bouquet. Thanks so much!
Date: May 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Easy order website. Flowers were exactly as ordered. Family very pleased with the order and delivery.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

beautiful flower arrangement! My mom loved it!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

beautiful flower arrangement! My mom loved it!
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

I searched the internet for a florist local to my Mother as I wanted to send her something for her birthday. I wasn't sure who to choose so I called the city of Cedar and asked for a recommendation. The woman said she wasn't supposed to do that but when I explained I live in New Hampshire and not only was it for my Mom's bday but that she also has cancer and I wanted to do something nice she named Jocelyn's. They delivered on time and my Mom was thrilled with the arrangement. Thanks for the great service.
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

beautiful arrangement. beautiful flowers. the roses were opened just the right amount
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

It was a great experience! Beautiful bouquet:)
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you much for filling this last minute order so quickly. I will be using you guys again in the future.
Date: Sep 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Exceptional service and beautiful floral bouquet delivered on order submitted to Jocelyn's via phone from Kansas. I highly recommend them!
Date: Jul 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Everyone there is so friendly and helpful. I love getting my flowers there, they're always so pretty.
Date: Mar 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VI

Didn't have the flowers that I ordered but they made a nice arrangement.
Date: Mar 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

An Out of state delivery! that got delivered on time Valentines Day!! to my liking to surprise the person I got them for, thank you to Jocelyn's floral shop! You guys did an amazing job!
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

I have to say I am impressed with the Rose's. I ordered the Rose's online at Jocelyn's website and it is very convenient and simple. The Roses were delivered on time and they were top of the line quality and they have lasted longer than I expected.
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

I have to say I am impressed with the Rose's. I ordered the Rose's online at Jocelyn's website and it is very convenient and simple. The Roses were delivered on time and they were top of the line quality and they have lasted longer than I expected.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I sent the flowers to my sister for Valentine's day. She loved them. She said they were beautiful, and just made her day!
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

Was glad that Jocelyn's didn't leave arrangement by front door as requested, due to frigid weather. However, it would have been nice if I were notified that the delivery would take place the next day, instead of me having to call the owner to ask why it wasn't delivered on the day requested. Happy with the arrangement though!
Date: Dec 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Easily the best customer service I've ever received from any business, anywhere. I made a very last minute order and they went above and beyond the call of service (even emailing me at almost 10 at night). I will without question be ordering through Jocelyn's again!
Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered an arrangement for a funeral. The online ordering was easy. The flowers were lovely and delivered on time.
Date: Oct 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

I had an easy ordering experience and the flowers were delivered right on time. Very easy to order from overseas whilst deployed.
Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

My husband always buys me flowers from Jocelyn's and I love it! The arrangements have been apart of our relationship from the beginning and they are absolutely breath-taking.
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

Good Job!
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

It was easy to order, flowers were delivered promtly, and my mother LOVED the flowers.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Once again the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Stunning design and amazing choice of colours. Absolutely loved it. And the service was above and beyond. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

It was great delivery and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you for your prompt delivery the night before the funeral. It is appreciated.
Date: Nov 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordered flowers online for a friend in Cedar City. Arrangement was just as pictured and delivered on time. Would definitely order from again!!
Date: Nov 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered flowers for my friends in the school play and they loved them!!
Date: Oct 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

I had no idea what I wanted at first, but the woman I talked to was so helpful and friendly. The flowers were so beautiful! My mom loved them.
Date: Oct 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered flowers from Jocelyn's recently and the staff was friendly and the flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Oct 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered a bootiner for homecoming and Jocelyn's went above and beyond to make sure the bootiner and corsage patched perfectly!
Date: Jul 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

We were so pleased with the flower arrangements we ordered for my mother's funeral. I ordered a large spray and then a coordinating smaller arrangement from each of the grandchildren. They were simply beautiful and we got so many comments on them. The service was wonderful!
Date: Jul 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

My niece, who lives in Caliente, NV, said the flowers were the most beautiful flowers she has ever seen. Some of them are still alive. They made her very happy at a very sad time in her life. Thank you very much.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

My mother, who I've ordered the flowers, loved it!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

I have ordered from Jocelyns for many years and always receive excellent service. I am confident enough in their service to order from overseas. I especially appreciate their commitment to supporting servicemen.
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

The order was quickly completed. Thank you
Date: May 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

Friendly staff and great service. We placed our order by phone from out of State and we will use them again!
Date: Apr 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

We ordered for an put of state funeral with only one day notice and our selection got there on time. We were told by the family the arrangement was so beautiful they placed it on the casket. Thanks for the Great job.
Date: Apr 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered online so I didn't speak to anyone at the time I ordered. The arrangement was exactly like the picture you presented onine. It was amazingly beautiful and just what we wanted to honor our brother Steve. Thank you for making such an incredible flower arrangement.
Flower Delivery To Cedar City, UT
See Delivery Areas